Fronteers Conference, 6&7 October, Amsterdam

Fronteers Conference 2016 Attendees

All attendees, 549 in total
Name Company Twitter From
Abdullah Ibrahim Osudio NL
Ad van Pinxteren InfoProjects/Gofix Design @gofix NL
Adam Beres-Deak AutoScout24 @bdadamm DE
Agathe Lenclen CLEVER°FRANKE @AgatheCinnamon NL
Alexandre Joubert Adyen NL
Almer Badart Clockwork NL
Amir Shamsi beslist.nl NL
Amy Davis B-ware Business Software @MsMoofins NL
Andrea Dekker Insiders @andreadekker NL
Andrea Verlicchi YOOX Net-a-Porter Group @verlok IT
Andrew Reasoa beslist.nl NL
Andries Van Humbeeck AE BE
Andy Bestvater Micromata GmbH @nuzy_ DE
Andy Man Connect Holland NL
Anique de Jong Designique NL
Anke Willems Two Kings NL
Anne Fortuin De Voorhoede @phortuin NL
Anne Korteweg Lifely NL
Anne van Kesteren Fronteers @annevk NL
Anneke Sinnema Fronteers @asinnema NL
Anouk van der Wulp Insyde @Anouk1811 NL
Anthony Moendir KLM @anthony_moendir NL
Anthony Ringoet Rumble GCV @anthonyringoet BE
Antoon Verwater NL
Arjan Eising Fronteers @eising NL
Arjen Bosma Tricode NL
Arjen Geerse Red Magic NL
Arjen Smit Connect Holland NL
Arjen Tienkamp Digital Natives @campodiez NL
Arne Maier inovex @kordonDev DE
Arno Bats Codezilla NL
Arnout Evers Medicore NL
Aron van der Hijden Philips Lighting NL
Barbara Bermes Mozilla @bbinto CA
Baris Wanschers LimoenGroen @LimoenGroen NL
Bart Aan Zee NL
Bart De Clercq lexxweb.be @b_de_clercq BE
Bart Jans Bewire BE
Bart Meinders transform origin @bartmeinders NL
Bart Oleszczyk Primate @bbucek UK
Bart Riemens Crafity @briemens NL
Bartłomiej Osadnik CRIF @bossthekiller PL
Bas Kok @bakotaco NL
Bas Teunissen Idas Internet & ICT NL
Bas van den Eijnden TrueLime @Bas_vdE NL
Bas van den Wijngaard RAAK voor online beleving @piekhaar NL
Bas van der Bent Tyrano NL
Belén Albeza Mozilla @ladybenko ES
Ben De Weerdt Bewire BE
Benjamin Davis SEDA.digital @_benjamindavis_ DE
Bert Bruynooghe Unified Post BE
Bert Pardaens De Persgroep Publishing @bertpardaens BE
Bert Slagter Procurios @bslagter NL
Bianca Kastl cron IT @bkastl DE
Bjørn Wikkeling Provaz @magikMaker NL
Bob den Otter Two Kings @bopp NL
Bram Smulders Colours @bramsmulders NL
Bram Swier Mirabeau NL
Bram(us) Van Damme @bramus BE
Bram Willemse @bramwillemse NL
Brenda Brudet Tremani NL
Brent de Kok Worth Internet Systems @_brentnew NL
Brian Bijkerk Bol.com NL
Bruce Lawson Opera @brucel UK
Bryan de Souza Wagenaker Redhotminute NL
Carl Giesberts Front Crafter NL
Carlota Brinquis Incentro ES
Casper van Wezel Poki NL
Charis Rooda I make websites @charisrooda HK
Chiel Kunkels Poki NL
Chris Johnson Worth Internet Systems NL
Christiaan Aan Zee NL
Christiaan Tigelaar Sitemind @ctigelaar NL
Christian Schaeffer @derSchepp DE
Christian Seel SEDA.digital @christianseel DE
Claudio Procida AWS @claudiopro IT
Colin Tan Tele2 NL
Cor van Oostenbrugge Your Source @oostie NL
Cornelis Kolbach informaat @corneliskolbach NL
Daan Kouters We/Provide NL
Daan Kraayvanger Foursites NL
Daan Schoukens KBC BE
Daniel Arceo Incentro ES
Daniel Eckelt Inovex DE
Daniel Kroon onepercentclub @daniel_kroon NL
Daniel Perez Alvarez Microsoft @unindented GB
Danil Korobkov Lazada RU
Danny Cobussen Digitpaint NL
Danny de Kruijk The Valley NL
Daphne Smit TamTam NL
Darius Kruythoff Hectius @dkruythoff NL
Darius Rosendahl De Nieuwe Zaak @DoorDarius NL
David Spreekmeester Grrr @aapit NL
Davy Rori KLM NL
Declan Rek De Voorhoede @declanrek NL
Dennis van Homoet Oatmeal @dennisvanhomoet NL
Dennis Verleg DTC Media Online NL
Denver Sessink DTC Media Online @webvakker NL
Derk Braakman bol.com @derkmdt NL
Diederik Dijkstra TRES internet @dydric NL
Dimitriy Komarov Accenture NL
Dirk Pennings Redhotminute @dirkdotme NL
Drewes Bos Indivirtual @Droobie NL
Dries Decramer Teamleader BE
Edgar Aan Zee NL
Edoardo Gargano YOOX Net-a-Porter Group IT
Edwin Martin @edwinm NL
Edwin van Iersel GameHouse NL
Edwin Witlox Clockwork @edthenet NL
Ellya Aisyah GameHouse NL
Elsbeth Bodde Fronteers @elsje73 NL
Elton Lachman NL
Elvis Furcic Worth Internet Systems NL
Eric Peeters Redhotminute NL
Eric Tamminga NL
Eric Weerstra Mirabeau NL
Erik Huizingh OSA IT Specialisten NL
Erwin Goossen Justlease.nl @navelpluisje_nl NL
Espen Brunborg Primate @ebrunborg UK
Esther Butcher Thoughtworks AU
Eugene Strukov Creuna DK
Evert Albers Streeff @evert_ NL
Evert Slagter 1020concepts.nl @evertslagter NL
Ewoud Veenhuizen Defacto NL
Fabio Bier Ahold Delhaize @xblackbytesx NL
Ferdie Sletering Yard NL
Ferdy Christant Philips @fchristant NL
Ferry van Ommen Redhotminute @ferryvanommen NL
Filipe Santos Correa inovex @safi1012 DE
Fleur de Kroon Redhotminute @fleurdekroon NL
Flurin Egger Digitpaint NL
Frank van Maastricht Tremani @frnkvm NL
Fred Dukker KLM NL
Frederic Hemsberger @fhemberger DE
Frederick Willems The Comet @frewillems BE
Frederik Nijs AE BE
Freek van Gorkum Coosto @FvGorkum NL
Frits Ypeij Defacto NL
Funda Pulic BILD @daCurlyFoo DE
Galina Slavova Crafity @galinas NL
Geert Romijn Procurios @GeertRomijn NL
Geoff Parker Tradeshift DK
Gerben van Dijk Qikker Online @gport_nl NL
Gerjan Kempkens ISAAC @gkempkens NL
Gerwert Stevens RTL Nederland NL
Giulio Antonini Osudio NL
Glenn Geelen Defacto NL
Gordon McLachlan Primate @gordonmclachlan UK
GP Gooiker Luminis @gpgooiker NL
Greg Bolkestijn TamTam NL
Gregory Van Looy Diezjietal GCV @bengie BE
Hans Grimm Grimm.nl @grimmweb NL
Hans Kuijpers HKweb @hans2103 NL
Harmen Janssen Grrr @harmenjanssen NL
Harro Heijboer RAAK voor online beleving @HarroH NL
Hauke Klement DaWanda @hklement DE
Hay Kranen de Volkskrant @hayify NL
Heiko Tjepkema KLM NL
Hendrik Kurniawan RTL Nederland NL
Henk Jan Bouwmeester Ahold Delhaize @hetgelaat NL
Heydon Pickering @heydonworks UK
Hidde de Vries Fronteers @hdv NL
Hing Li ABF Research @hc_li NL
Huib van Geertruy Codezilla @ibuildwebstuff NL
Iain van der Wiel E-sites @iain_vdw NL
Ilja Maas Dreamsolution NL
Ilona Bregard 42 @asiandiver NL
ingmar van wettum BNNVARA NL
Ire Aderinokun @ireaderinokun NG
Ischa Gast Schiphol @ischagast NL
Ismay Wolff Defacto NL
Ivo Moor Just-BI NL
Jaap Latour Tricode NL
Jacek Czarniecki IHS Markit PL
Jaco Koster Fronteers @JacoKoster NL
Jacob Cofman Inovex DE
Jacob Søndergård DIS/PLAY DK
Jake de Oude GameHouse NL
James Cazetta Haufe-umantis AG CH
Jan Hoogeveen CLEVER°FRANKE @janhoogeveen NL
Jan Hopman Yard NL
Jan Jaap Venema Tremani NL
Jan Kammann EXXETA DE
Jan Moesen Tervelo @janmoesen BE
Jan Nosul Osudio NL
Jan Sebrechts KBC @jansebrechts BE
Jan van Hellemond Fronteers @jvhellemond NL
Jan-Willem Baart Incentro NL
Jan-Willem Nieuwland Greetz @sillyjw NL
Jan Zoutendijk Zou&Dijk NL
Janita Top Fronteers @sigvi NL
Jarno de Wit Incentro @jarno NL
Jarno van Rhijn 42 @jarnovanrhijn NL
Jarón Barends Valtech @jaronbarends NL
Jasha Joachimsthal Onegini @jashaj NL
Jason Grigsby CloudFour @grigs CA
Jason Koolman Yard NL
Jasper Leferink info.nl @jajajapser NL
Javier Arques flywire @javiarques ES
Javier Rocamora Tele2 NL
Jelle Brouwer Codezilla NL
Jelle de Jong Twijg IT @hoest NL
Jelle Kralt codezilla @jellekralt NL
Jelmer de Maat Netvlies @jelmerdemaat NL
Jenny Lemmnitz Yelp DE
Jens Külzer SEDA.digital DE
Jeroen Alewijns We/Provide NL
Jeroen Dijkstra De Voorhoede NL
Jeroen Kampinga Colours NL
Jeroen Landsman Colours NL
Jeroen Pulles Dreamsolution NL
Jeroen Savat Foreach @iframeskills BE
Jeroen Smits Redhotminute NL
Jeroen Stengs PB Web Media NL
Jeroen Van den Berghe De Persgroep Publishing @jrnvdb BE
Jeroen Visser Vizi @vizinl NL
Jeroen Wouters Volta Web BE
Jesse de Vries Lifely @jessedvrs NL
Jesse Eikema De Voorhoede NL
Jhon Majoor 1%Club @jhonmajoor NL
Jim van der Voort NL
João Carmona De Voorhoede @joaocarmona NL
Job van Achterberg 3ode @detonite NL
Jochem Nabuurs Jaffiro @jochemnabuurs NL
Jochen Vandendriessche builtbyrobot @joggink BE
Joël Kuijten Fronteers @pm5544 NL
Joey van Dijk Say Yup @sayyupnl NL
Johan Smits Saxion University of Applied Sciences NL
Johan Sterenberg One Shoe @strnbrg NL
Johannes Reuter Inovex DE
John van Hulsen E-sites @johnvanhulsen NL
Jonas Moosmann Inovex @JonasMoosmann DE
Jonathan Marchal Evangelische Omroep NL
Joost Klein Schiphorst PB Web Media NL
Jordi Fuite Your Source NL
Jordin Kee Funda Real Estate NL
Jordy De Wit Teamleader BE
Jorg van Rossem CIBG @jvr84 NL
Jorgen Leijnaar Rabobank NL
Jorgen van der Kroon alterNET @vanderkroon NL
Joris Hulsbosch Colours @Portfolioris NL
Josefine Harzmann SAP DE
Joshua Ramaekers Betawerk @JoshuaRamaekers NL
Jules Ernst 200 OK @JulezRulez NL
Julian Mengel Micromata @vitamin_J DE
Julian Querido Haufe-umantis AG CH
Justin Halsall SoftLayer @juice10 NL
Kai Dorschner krnl.de @krnlde DE
Kaj Rietberg Zorgweb @Kajrietberg NL
Karlijn Mol Fronteers @Carlio75 NL
Karsten Marijnissen Netvlies @karsten0203 NL
Katrien Vanhaute Sumocoders @VanhauteKatrien BE
Katrin Bloms Arvato Business Support @underfree DE
Kees Damen CIBG NL
Kerim Garbouj Volta Web BE
Kevin Smets KBC @smetskev BE
Kilian Valkhof Fluxility @kilianvalkhof NL
Klaas Dieleman Valtech @klaasdieleman NL
Koen Haarbosch Redhotminute NL
Koen Peters ISAAC @koenpeters NL
Koen Schaft Grrr @koenschaft NL
Koen Willems Fronteers @koenwillems NL
Krijn Hoetmer Qontent @krijnhoetmer NL
Kristof Verslegers Bewire BE
Kurt Cleeren Bose BE
Larix Kortbeek Grrr @larixk NL
Lars Dol Digital Natives NL
Leon de Rijke Izano @leonderijke NL
Léon Smit Lifely @llaleon NL
Léonie Watson The Paciello Group (TPG) @leoniewatson UK
Linda Luesink beslist.nl NL
Lodewijk Nauta KPMG NL
Loek Klarenbeek Spil Games NL
Lowie Benoot Teamleader BE
Lucien Immink ISAAC @lucienimmink NL
Lydie Polak BNNVARA @lydiepolak NL
Maaike Hek Lifely NL
Maarten Schelven ING NL
Maarten van der Haar De Nieuwe Zaak NL
Maarten van Spil Insyde @MaartenvanSpil NL
Mads Stoumann Valtech DK
Maksym Lavryk Railsware UA
Mallory Pearson @stommepoes NL
Marc Görtz weg.de @Dreamseer DE
Marc Smits CtrlSPATIE @ctrlspatie NL
Marc Stalfoort Enrise @mstalfoort NL
Marc Thiele beyond tellerrand @marcthiele DE
Marc van Duivenvoorde PB Web Media NL
Marcel info.nl NL
Mariken de Ruiter NL
Mariusz Tabaszewski Functionite PL
Mark Haasjes CLEVER°FRANKE @markhaasjes NL
Mark Poelstra Clockwork NL
Mark Striemer Mozilla @markstrmr GB
Mark van der Heijden Vuursteen NL
Mark Visser Insiders NL
Markus Seyfferth Smashing Events @indysigner DE
Marloes Groenewegen IN10 NL
Marloes Hautmann Ex Machina @throwingmarbles NL
Marouen Mhiri 1&1 Internet SE @MarouenMhiri DE
Martijn Boeve Redhotminute @maboeve NL
Martijn de Valk Valtech @martijndevalk NL
Martijn Houtepen Stichting Accessibility @accessibilitynl NL
Martijn Rouwendal Kaartje2go NL
Martijn Straatman TrueLime NL
Martijn Wijts PB Web Media NL
Martijn Wortel Achmea Zilveren Kruis NL
Martin Hagedoorn Adyen NL
Martin Savelkoul De Voorzijde NL
Martin Splitt Archilogic3D @g33konaut DU
Martin van Es Everest @mdworldnl NL
Marvin Aan Zee NL
Mathias Bynens Opera @mathias BE
Mathias Eckert AutoScout24 @themeckert DE
Mathias Helin Sumocoders BE
Matijs Brinkhuis Hot Fusion @matijs NL
Matthias Reuter inovex @gweax DE
Matthijs Hasenpflug Connect Holland NL
Matthijs Hoekstra TRES internet @matthijsh NL
Matthijs Kuiper Defacto NL
Matthijs Rijken Medicore NL
Mattias Strubbe hellogoodbye @mattiasstrubbe BE
Maurits Koekoek The Valley NL
Max Doorenspleet Tele2 NL
Melanie Briggeman NL
Menno van der Endt Van der Let & Partners NL
Meri Williams Chrome Rose @geek_manager UK
Mettin Parzinski Liberty Global @mettinparzinski NL
Michael Hastrich Fronteers @mchaste NL
Michael Mertens AE BE
Michael Nengerman DTC Media Online NL
Michael Roth EXXETA DE
Michael van den Oudenalder Valtech NL
Michali Sarris Yard NL
Michel Hoogenboom Netvlies NL
Michel Moonen Codezilla NL
Michèle van den Aardweg Grrr @michelenl NL
Michiel Renty Developers.nl @mrenty NL
Mijke Kosters Digitpaint NL
Mike Ramahi Micromata @micronautz DE
Mike Vierwind Foursites NL
Mircea Piturca TypeFolly.com @mirceadesign RO
Mirella van Teulingen Dreamsolution @mirelvt NL
Misja van de Kamp Redhotminute NL
Mohammed Aboouda QA
Monika Piotrowicz Shopify @monsika CA
Nadieh Bremer Visual Cinnamon @nadiehbremer NL
Nathan de Vries Nathan de Vries @nvreez NL
Néstor De Dios Fernández Two Kings NL
Nick Groenewegen Eleven NL
Nick Noordijk IN10 NL
Nick Rutten CLEVER°FRANKE @nickrttn NL
Nick Wagelmans Creative Group NL
Nicky van Noorloos Codezilla NL
Nico de Graaf Van der Let & Partners NL
Nico Eshuis Codezilla NL
Niek Adam Procurios @NiekAdam NL
Niels Leenheer HTML5test @html5test NL
Nienke Dekker @helenasometimes NL
Nolan Lawson Microsoft Edge @nolanlawson US
Norman Rusch Moccu @nrmnrsh DE
Oliver Schrenk Fronteers @oschrenk NL
Oliver Verver JDriven @oliverver NL
Pascal Alferink De Nieuwe Zaak @Palferink NL
Pascal Kluivers Smidswater @smidswater NL
Patrick Hillert inovex @silentHoo DE
Patrick Kempff redhotminute @ipatjee NL
Patrick Klaassen Osudio NL
Patrick Ooteman JDriven NL
Patrick Willemsen NL
Paul De Schutter Volta Web BE
Paul Laros Redhotminute NL
Paul van Buuren Fronteers @paulvanbuuren NL
Paul Verbeek Booking.com @_paulverbeek NL
Pavel Cherkashin Creuna DK
Peeke Kuepers Mirabeau @Peeke91 NL
Pepijn Fens Coosto @pepf NL
Peter Bugiel Bosch DE
Peter Gasston +rehabstudio @stopsatgreen UK
Peter Goes De Voorhoede @petergoes NL
Peter Krogh DIS/PLAY DK
Peter Nederlof Ex Machina @peterlof NL
Peter-Paul Koch Quirksmode @ppk NL
Peter Peerdeman Lifely @peterpeerdeman NL
Peter Pronk Mirabeau NL
Peter Slagter Procurios @pesla NL
Peter van der Zee c80.nl @kuvos NL
Peter van Grieken Frozen Rockets @petervangrieken NL
Peter Vanwyck Prophets @PeterVanwyck BE
Peter Welp KLM NL
Phil Hawksworth R/GA @philhawksworth UK
Philipp Busse Heise Medien @boxi0 DE
Pieter Daveloose Novado @Daveloose BE
Pim Derks Iquality @pimderks NL
Pim Schreurs Coosto @sirxemic NL
Pim Spanjers beslist.nl NL
Pim Steketee Indivirtual NL
Pouja Nikray 42 NL
Przemek Maszczynski Netvlies @entioentio NL
Quint Wapenaar Growing Minds @QuintWapenaar NL
Rafael Baggio Fuentes GameHouse NL
Rafael Lyra Werkspot NL
Ralph Hovens RTL Nederland NL
Ralph Meeuws Valtech NL
Ramiro Hammen Grrr @ramirohammen NL
Ramon Kool Valtech NL
Randy Fitz-Jim The Valley NL
Raoul Aan Zee @raouldebest NL
Raphael Thanner zeroseven DE
Razvan Ciriclia Betfair Romania Development RO
Rein Groot ReinGroot.nl @reingroot_nl NL
Reinier Ladan Digital Energy @reinier NL
Reinout Eppingga De Voorhoede NL
Rejo Zenger Bits of Freedom @rejozenger NL
Remco Dekker Eleven @remco_dekker NL
Remco Mom DTC Media Online NL
Remi Ham Codezilla NL
Remy Parzinski Codezilla NL
René Löwe Moccu DE
Rene van den Berg Tricode NL
Richadr van Heuven van Staereling Centraal Beheer NL
Richard Mos Treehouse NL
Richard van der Meer TRES internet @richardvdmeer NL
Richard van der Pol Redhotminute @RvdPol79 NL
Rob Duits Incentro @RobDuits NL
Rob Kuijpers Rabobank NL
Rob van Steenbergen Chickenwings Test Consultancy @rvansteenbergen NL
Robbert Frameless @RobbertAtWork NL
Robbert Helling codebron NL
Robbin van Ooij Psybizz NL
Robert Bor 42 NL
Robert Mittl mittl medien @mittlmedien DE
Robert Seibert inovex @rbrt_s DE
Robin 't Hoen Justlease.nl @justfrontend NL
Rodney Rehm Deutsche Telekom @rodneyrehm DE
Roel Frison RedTree @rofr BE
Roel van Hoof Creative Group NL
Rogier Barendregt Usethetics @usethetics NL
Rogier Strobbe @rogierstrobbe NL
Romé van Grinsven Codezilla NL
Ron Jonk informaat NL
Ronald van der Horst ISAAC @ronaldvderhorst NL
Ronald Wolffensperger NL
Rory Schwarzler Codezilla NL
Rowdy Rabouw double-R webdeveopment @rowdyrabouw NL
Roy Dorland Everest NL
Roy Tomeij Fronteers @roy NL
Ruben Momkai NL
Ruben Brandsma Stichting Accessibility NL
Ruben Janssen Iquality @RubenJ NL
Samuel Joos Prophets @samueljoos BE
Samuel Lim Dreamsolution NL
Sander Aarts Fronteers @jLix NL
Sander Boele Communited/Timeblockr @sboele NL
Sander Bras TrueLime @sanderbras NL
Sander van Lambalgen Fronteers NL
Sander Van Loock Foreach @Sandervanloock BE
Sander Vink Fronteers @sandervink NL
Sara Barrera Riano Foreach BE
Sarah Drasner CSS-tricks @sarah_edo US
Saskia Bouten Occhio @5A5K1A NL
Savitri Sepulveda @imtherealready NL
Scott Helme Hardenize @Scott_Helme UK
Scott Olson FiftyThree @gscottolson US
Sebastiaan Moeys Poki NL
Sebastiaan Nijland Kaartje2go NL
Sebastian Daniel EXXETA @s_Daniel DE
Seppe Staes Bewire BE
Seppel Hardt Micromata @SebasthSeppel DE
Serge Huijben CZ NL
Shweta Sawant NL
Sietse van der Meer Procurios @irritaTwiet NL
Simon Colijn TamTam NL
Simon Kissing Yard NL
Sjors Rijsdam Treehouse NL
Snezhana Zhupikova Lazada RU
Soerin van Nieuwland Incentro NL
Stef te Winkel info.nl NL
Stef Vossen @stefvossen NL
Stefan Rijsdam Aviva Solutions NL
Steffen Dietz Taikonauten @stffndtz DE
Stephen Fischer Heise Medien @SiLVAFiSH DE
Steven Kuster beslist.nl NL
Stuart Colville Mozilla @muffinresearch GB
Taco van den Broek Procurios @tacovdb NL
Tamara Forza Schiphol Group @tforza NL
Tanja Ulianova inovex GmbH RU
Thijs Busser Redhotminute @tbusser NL
Thijs Jonkman Virtual Sciences NL
Thijs Reijgersberg Fronteers @ysbreker NL
Thomas Anciaux AE @thomaux BE
Thomas Claeys Philips @thomasclaeys NL
Thomas Deceuninck Yelp @decthomas BE
Thomas Dobber Adyen NL
Thomas Lempa Taikonauten DE
Thomas van Zuijlen Fronteers @thomatronic NL
Tieneke Ament TRUE Communications NL
Tim Groenenberg Connect Holland NL
Tim Molendijk SmartPR @timmolendijk NL
Tim Oerlemans E-sites @timoerlemans NL
Tim Roes inovex @tim_roes DE
Tim Rutten Funda Real Estate NL
Tim van Schie Procurios @timvschie NL
Tim Wuyts Digiti @timwuyts DE
Timo Klok VPRO @timobile NL
Timo Uhlmann zeroseven @amiuhle DE
Timon Schrijer RTL Nederland NL
Tjerk Smit NL
Tjitte de Vries Tele2 @Vrieskist NL
Tom Bestebreurtje Funda Real Estate @bestebreurtje NL
Tom Greuter tomgreuter.nl @ludder NL
Tom Hartwig Indivirtual @tmhrtwg NL
Tom Nchinda RTL Nederland NL
Tom Nijs Cronos BE
Tom Suijkerbuijk KLM NL
Ton Savenije Codebook (Ton) @tonsavenije NL
Toutountzidis Christos AutoScout24 DE
Trygve Lie @trygve_lie NO
Trystian Offerman Medicore NL
Ulrich Schmidt Micromata @citizenschmidt DE
Vasilii Chernov FunBox @bivihoba RU
Veerle Verbert @veerleverbert BE
Victor Bastiaansen @vicpuntnl NL
Vincent Hogendoorn ABF Research NL
Vincent Lichtenberg Everest NL
Vitaly Friedman Smashing Magazine @smashingmag DU
Waldo auf der Spring KLM NL
Walter Ebert walter.ebert.engineering @walterebert DE
Wannes De Backer BE
Ward Janssens KBC BE
Wassim Foad Valtech DK
Werner Huysmans BE
Werner Segers Procurios NL
Wesley Blijlevens Luminis @happylifes0031 NL
Wesley Lancel Yappa @wesleylancel BE
Wesley van der Sanden Coosto @wesleyvdsanden NL
Wessel Kroos TrueLime @WesselKroos NL
Wijnand Holleman CZ NL
Wilco Fiers Deque Systems @wilcofiers NL
Wilfred Bos NL
Wim van Iersel Gemeente Tilburg @banaan666 NL
Winfred Peereboom Werkspot @winfred NL
Wouter Kroes Mirabeau NL
Wouter Merckx Volta Web BE
Xiao-Hu Tai Two Kings NL
Yannick Van Avermaet De Persgroep Publishing @yvanavermaet BE
Yassine Elouazzani Jumbo @kwarkjes NL
Yolijn Frameless @yolijn NL
Zell Liew @zellwk SG