10th Fronteers Conference, 5&6 October 2017

Fronteers Conference 2017 Attendees

All attendees, 338 in total
Name Company Twitter From
Abdel Elmedny SpringTree NL
Ad van Pinxteren NL
Adrian Egger Adrian Egger Design @adrianegger NL
Aleksandar Gosevski Vast.com US
Alexander Bayandin Badoo GB
Alice Boxhall @sundress US
Alicia Sedlock @aliciability US
Amy Davis-Scholtens B-ware Business Software @MsMoofins NL
André Alves Zendesk @anpalves
André van Toly DigitasLBi @elfuego2 NL
Andrea Verlicchi YOOX NET-A-PORTER GROUP @verlok IT
Andrei Cirja GB
Andrei Neghina Incentro ES
Anke Willems Two Kings @ankedesign NL
Anne Søgaard IMPACT DK
Anneke Sinnema Fronteers @asinnema
Anouk van der Wulp Insyde @Anouk1811 NL
Ans de Nijs Everest NL
Arjan Celar NL
Arjan Eising Irrvy @eising NL
Arjan Weststrate Koninklijke Bibliotheek NL
Arjen Bosma Tricode NL
Arjen Tienkamp Digital Natives @campodiez NL
Arne de Bree SpringTree @adebree NL
Arne Maier inovex @kordondev DE
Arno Bats CODEZILLA NL
Arno Wolkers Mirabeau NL
Arto Paavola Siili Solutions @artopaavola FI
Ash Kyd @AshKyd AU
Ashley Bischoff @handcoding US
Bart De Clercq lexxweb @b_de_clercq BE
Bart Meinders transform origin @bartmeinders NL
Bas Kok bakotaco @bakotaco NL
Bas Kuijf Eagerly Internet NL
Bas van de Pol CODEZILLA NL
Bas van den Eijnden Truelime
Bas Vermeulen NL
Bernard Nijenhuis Grip MultiMedia @bnijenhuis NL
Bert De Swaef Vulpo @burtds BE
Bert Slagter Procurios @bslagter NL
Bojan Glodjaic Vast.com US
Bozidar Dautovic Vast.com US
Bram Smulders Colours @bramsmulders NL
Bramus 3RDS @bramus BE
Brian Accessibility Foundation NL
Bryan Wagemaker Redhotminute NL
Carl Giesberts Front Crafter @kudasulit NL
Carlo Panzi Überresearch @kajyr IT
Charis Rooda Fronteers @charis
Christian Hartøft IMPACT DK
Claudio Procida Facebook @claudiopro IE
Cynric Huys ae BE
Daan Kouters We Provide NL
Daniel Eckelt inovex DE
Daniel Jansson Vinnovera SE
Darice de Cuba @darice
Darius Kruythoff Hectius @dkruythoff NL
Dennis Gieseler hmmh multimediahaus DE
Devos Niels Ground lion BE
Dimitriy Komarov Sofdzy NL
Dirk Pennings Redhotminute @dirkpennings NL
Edwin Martin @edwinm NL
Emil Skovsen Olsen IMPACT DK
Erik Huizingh NL
Erik Jan Lam DigitasLBi NL
Erwin Goossen Justlease @Navelpluisje_nl
Evert Albers Streeff @evert_ NL
Evert Slagter 1020concepts @evertslagter NL
Filip Bech-Larsen IMPACT @filipbech DK
Filip Lazarevic Vast.com US
Filipe Santos Correa inovex @safi1012 DE
Flurin Egger Digitpaint NL
Frederik Nijs ae BE
Frenck Lutke Innologi @innologi NL
Geert Koningen Stater NL
Geert Romijn NL
Geoff Parker Tradeshift @jerf SE
Glenn Dejaeger ae BE
Gustav Frykholm Vinnovera SE
Hans Grimm Grimm.nl @grimmweb NL
Hans Kuijpers HKweb @hans2103 NL
Hans Schonert IMPACT DK
Harald Mellbom Vinnovera SE
Harro Heijboer RAAK voor online beleving NL
Henk Jan Bouwmeester Albert Heijn Online @hetgelaat NL
Henning Muszynski Doist @henningmus DE
Hidde de Vries hiddedevries.nl @hdv
Himanshu Kumar DigitasLBi NL
Huib van Geertruy CODEZILLA NL
Iain van der Wiel E-sites @iain_vdw NL
Ibe Garritsen a&m impact NL
Igor Petrovic Vast.com US
Inge Lemahieu Glue BE
Inge van Balgooi Code Oranje Development @Ing_e NL
Ionut Cirja GB
Iris van den Hooven Emico NL
Ischa Gast Schiphol Group @ischagast NL
István Szmozsánszky @slsoftworks HU
Jaap Latour Tricode NL
Jaco Koster Fronteers @JacoKoster
Jacob Cofman inovex @JCofman DE
Jacob Overgaard IMPACT DK
Jan D'Hollander Glue BE
Jan van den Berg SpringTree @renderslender NL
Jan van Hellemond Eventstack @jvhellemond
Jarno de Wit Incentro @jarno NL
Jarón Barends Valtech @jaronbarends NL
Jason Scott @textfiles US
Jasper info.nl @jajajapser NL
Jasper Schulte ZeroP NL
Jelle Brouwer CODEZILLA NL
Jelle de Jong Twijg IT @hoest
Jelle Kralt CODEZILLA @jellekralt NL
Jennifer Geacone-Cruz @anomiseditrix DE
Jens Vranckx Calibrate BE
Jeroen Alewijns We Provide NL
Jeroen Cornelissen Smartbit @jeroencorneliss BE
Jeroen Dadema CODEZILLA NL
Jeroen Heijmans Infi @jeroenheijmans NL
Jeroen Jansen Careweb NL
Jeroen Kampinga Colours @jeroenkampinga NL
Jeroen Landsman Colours @jeroenlandsman NL
Jeroen Ooms Incentro NL
Jeroen Visschers Redhotminute NL
Jeroen Wever DigitasLBi NL
Jerry Duim Acato NL
Jessica Rose CrateDB @jesslynnrose GB
Job van Achterberg Fronteers @detonite
Johannes Reuter inovex @johannes_reuter DE
John van Hulsen TDE @johnvanhulsen NL
Jonas Moosmann inovex @JonasMoosmann DE
Jonas Myrenås Vinnovera SE
Jonas Stattin Vinnovera SE
Joran Bodt CODEZILLA NL
Jorg van Rossem CIBG @jvr84 NL
Joris Graat Doit Online Media NL
Joris Hulsbosch Colours @portfolioris NL
Jules Ernst 200 OK @JulezRulez NL
Julian Doll EXXETA DE
Kai Dorschner krnl.de
Kasper Hyldal Pedersen IMPACT DK
Kasper Reijnders Incentro NL
Kasper van Merrienboer NL
Kevin Poot Acato NL
Kirsten Ruys NL
Klaas Dieleman Valtech NL
Koen Berendsen Doit Online Media NL
Koen Haarbosch Redhotminute NL
Koen Willems Fronteers @koenwillems
Krijn Hoetmer Qontent @krijnhoetmer NL
Kristiaan Thievessen Valtech NL
Kristin Rohleder hmmh multimediahaus DE
Kristofer Walters @kwltrs NO
Lars Dol Digital Natives NL
Lennert van Hunen Iquality @lennert_v_hunen NL
Leon de Rijke Izano @leonderijke NL
Lodewijk Evers Two Kings @jadwigo NL
Luc Awater Haveaniceday @LucAwater NL
Luc Princen LucP @LucP NL
Luis García Estrades Elements Interactive NL
Luis Miguel Fernández Ballesteros Elements Interactive NL
Maarten Brouwers murb @murb NL
Maarten van Schelven ING NL
Maarten van Spil Insyde @maartenvanspil NL
Maksym Lavryk Railsware
Mallory Pearson @stommepoes NL
Marcus Groen Incentro NL
Marcus Wileen Vinnovera SE
Mark Doeswijk SpringTree @qwerios NL
Marko Jankovic Vast.com US
Marloes Hautmann Ex Machina @throwingmarbles NL
Martijn de Valk Valtech NL
Martijn Poppen DigitasLBi NL
Martijn Tijsma @mtijsma NL
Martin Christensen IMPACT DK
Martin Gritter CODEZILLA NL
Martin Sutherland NL
Martin van Es Codestar @mdworldNL NL
Matijs Brinkhuis @matijs NL
Matjaz Korosec Parsek @matjazkorosec SI
Matthias Reuter inovex @gweax DE
Mattijs Bliek Mollie @mattijsbliek NL
Maurice den engelsman S5 MERKwaardige Specialisten NL
Max Von Krusenstierna Vinnovera SE
Michael Kottmann inovex DE
Michael Roth EXXETA DE
Michael Tjaden KB NL
Michel Moonen CODEZILLA NL
Michiel Hennekam Incentro NL
Michiel Renty Chessur @mrenty NL
Mijke Kosters Digitpaint NL
Mikkel Stærk IMPACT DK
Milan Vogels Have A Nice Day Online @milanvogels NL
Milly Uylenbroek Eagerly Internet NL
Ming Man CODEZILLA NL
Mircea Piturca @mirceadesign RO
Mirkka Niiranen Siili Solutions FI
Monica Dinculescu Google @notwaldorf US
Moritz Fröhner Micromata DE
Moritz Stoltenburg ZEIT ONLINE @mstoltenburg DE
Morten Moth IMPACT DK
Nathan de Vries Freelance @nvreez
Nico Eshuis CODEZILLA NL
Nicolai Normann Hansen IMPACT DK
Niek Adam NL
Niek Weevers a&m impact NL
Niels Leenheer html5test.com @html5test NL
Niels van Rongen Minddistrict @nielsvanrongen NL
Nienke Dekker TransIP @helenasometimes NL
NULL
Ola Gasidlo Mozilla @misprintedtype DE
Oliver Viljamaa TransferWise @oliverviljamaa EE
P. Willemsen NL
Pablo Martinez Incentro ES
Pablo Soria Incentro ES
Pascal Immerzeel CZ NL
Patrick Hillert inovex @silentHoo DE
Patrick Kraaij CODEZILLA NL
Patrick Ooteman JDriven NL
Paul Cuijpers We Provide NL
Paul van Buuren Fronteers @paulvanbuuren
Paul Verbeek-Mast Fronteers @_paulverbeek
Per Lundgren Vinnovera SE
Per Søndergaard Jensen IMPACT DK
Per Stenström Vinnovera SE
Peter Bust Valtech NL
Peter Nederlof Ex Machina @peterlof NL
Peter Peerdeman Lifely @peterpeerdeman
Peter Slagter Procurios @pesla NL
Peter van Gennip Valtech_ Eindje @pwavg
Peter van Grieken Fronteers @petervangrieken
Pieter Switten Smartbit @pieterswitten BE
Pim Hoogendoorn Schiphol
Pim Schreurs Coosto @sirxemic NL
Predrag Jovanovic Vast.com US
R. Wolffensperger NL
Radovan Svedic Vast.com @radovan_svedic US
Ralph Meeuws Valtech NL
Ramon Kool Valtech_ Eindje @mijnnaamisramon
Ramon Mostert NL
Remco Dekker Eleven @remco_dekker NL
Remy Parzinski CODEZILLA NL
Rian Rietveld RRWD web development @rianrietveld NL
Ricardo Ambrogi Elements Interactive NL
Richard Mos TreeHouse NL
Richard van der Pol Redhotminute @rvdpol79 NL
Richard van Heuven van Staereling vhvs.nl/Centraal Beheer NL
Rik Schennink pqina @rikschennink NL
Rob van Seventer Tricode NL
Robbert Helling codebron NL
Robbert Vis KPN NL
Robbin van der Peijl NL
Robert Weber closingtag @closingtag DE
Robin 't Hoen Justlease @JustFrontEnd
Rocco Janse Valtech_ Eindje @roccojanse
Rodey Seijkens DigitasLBi NL
Rodney Rehm Medialize @rodneyrehm DE
Roman Sirokov Siili Solutions FI
Ron Jonk Informaat NL
Rory Schwarzler CODEZILLA NL
Rowdy Rabouw double-R webdevelopment @rowdyrabouw NL
Roy Tomeij Fronteers @roy
Ruben Janssen Iquality @RubenJ NL
Ruben van der Leun Reality Lab @rvdleun NL
Rune Sejer Hoffmann IMPACT DK
Ruud van der Weijde Werkspot NL
Samuel Ferrero Codestar @FerreroSamuel NL
Samuel Joos Prophets BE
Sander Boele Communited/Timeblockr @sboele NL
Sander Bras TrueLime @SanderBras NL
Sander Roeffaers Smartbit @soeffaers BE
Sander van Lambalgen
Sander Vink Fronteers @sandervink
Sandor Engholm Brauer IMPACT DK
Sara Soueidan @SaraSoueidan LB
Scott Crowdynews NL
Sebastiaan Scheers Colours @Zwooosh NL
Sebastian Daniel EXXETA DE
Sebastian Golasch Deutsche Telekom @asciidisco DE
Sebastian Hardt Micromata DE
Sharon van der Geest Valtech NL
Shweta Sawant NL
Sietse van der Meer Procurios @irritaTwiet NL
Simon Blaauw Doit Online Media NL
Simon Klees Hot Keys @ippeziepe NL
Sjors Rijsdam TreeHouse NL
Soerin van Nieuwland Incentro NL
Sophie Traen ae BE
Søren Bruus Frank IMPACT DK
Srdjan Gosevski Vast.com US
Sten Van den Bergh Mortierbrigade @stenvdb BE
Stephen Hay @stephenhay NL
Stoyan Delev Elements Interactive @mutebg NL
Stuart Colville Mozilla GB
Sven Wolfermann maddesigns @maddesigns
Taco van den Broek NL
Tamara Forza Schiphol Group @tforza NL
Tanja Ulianova inovex @tetiuli DE
Thijs Reijgersberg Fronteers @ysbreker
Thomas Claeys Philips NL
Thomas Mattheussen Prophets BE
Thomas van Zuijlen Eventstack @thomatronic
Tiety Kooistra Competa NL
Tim Oerlemans E-sites @timoerlemans NL
Tim Roes @tim_roes DE
Tim Severien VI Company @timseverien NL
Tim van Schie Procurios @timvschie NL
Tjin Hoo Cheng CODEZILLA NL
Tom Elbers Doit Online Media NL
Tom Greuter tomgreuter.nl @ludder NL
Tom Hartwig Fronteers
Tomas Glanborg Vinnovera SE
Tomas Thorvardarson IMPACT DK
Tomasz Siekierski Tomasz Siekierski PL
Tristan Dubbeld Colours @tristandubbeld NL
Twan van Houtum Accessibility Foundation NL
Ulrich Schmidt Micromata DE
Umar Hansa Springer Nature @umaar UK
Vadim Makeev HTML Academy @pepelsbey_ RU
Val Head @vlh US
Valentijn Steenhoudt Prophets BE
Vernon de Goede eCurring @vernon_dg NL
Victor Bastiaansen @vicpuntnl NL
Vincent Lichtenberg
Vincius Andrade Werkspot NL
Vladimir Siljkovic US
Werner Segers Procurios NL
Wesley Lancel Yappa @wesleylancel BE
Wesley van de Korput Studio Gewoon NL
Wesley van der Sanden Coosto NL
Wessel Kroos TrueLime @WesselKroos NL
Wieteke Öztürk-Pots Valtech NL
Wijnand Holleman CZ NL
Wilfred Nas wnas @wnas NL
Willem Buising Grip MultiMedia @wbuising NL
Wim van Iersel Gemeente Tilburg @banaan666 NL
Wouter Seyen ae BE
Yoav Weiss Akamai @yoavweiss FR