10th Fronteers Conference, 5&6 October 2017

Fronteers Conference 2017 Attendees

Below is the list of all attendees of this year's conference!

If you want to remove yourself from the list, please fill out the form below. Please note that you won't be removed immediately, but we will remove you as soon as possible.

All attendees, 566 in total
Name Company Twitter From
Abdel Elmedny SpringTree NL
Ad van Pinxteren NL
Adrian Egger Adrian Egger Design @adrianegger NL
Aleksandar Gosevski Vast.com US
Alexander Bayandin Badoo GB
Alexander Schlie neuland DE
Alice Boxhall @sundress US
Alicia Sedlock @aliciability US
Almer Badart Clockwork NL
Alvaro Gomez ZOOPLUS ES
Álvaro Nistal HolidayCheck @nistalvaro CH
Amir Shamsi Beslist.nl NL
Amy Davis-Scholtens B-ware Business Software @MsMoofins NL
Anders Jälevik Min Doktor @ndesh SE
Anders Johnsen SpareBank1 @antidecaf NO
André Alves Zendesk @anpalves DK
André Schröter @function_de DE
André van Toly DigitasLBi @elfuego2 NL
Andrea Verlicchi YOOX NET-A-PORTER GROUP @verlok IT
Andrei Rusu NL
Andrew Reasoa Beslist.nl NL
Anke Willems Two Kings @ankedesign NL
Anne Søgaard IMPACT DK
Anneke Sinnema Fronteers @asinnema
Annett Grellmann CTS EVENTIM Solutions DE
Anniek Kuppens Foreach @anniekkuppens BE
Anouk van der Wulp Insyde @Anouk1811 NL
Ans de Nijs Everest NL
Ariadne Gomes Usabilla @dine NL
Arjan Celar NL
Arjan Eising
Arjan Weststrate Koninklijke Bibliotheek NL
Arjen Bosma Tricode NL
Arjen Tienkamp Digital Natives @campodiez NL
Arne de Bree SpringTree @adebree NL
Arne Maier inovex @kordondev DE
Arno Bats CODEZILLA NL
Arno Wolkers Mirabeau NL
Arto Paavola Siili Solutions @artopaavola FI
Ash Kyd ABC News (Australia) @AshKyd AU
Ashley Bischoff The Paciello Group @handcoding US
Ashley Smith Ideagen @ashleysmithdj GB
Auke Speksnijder JDriven @baconcutter NL
Auke ten Hoopen NL
Bart Brusselmans Glue BE
Bart De Clercq lexxweb @b_de_clercq BE
Bart Meinders transform origin @bartmeinders NL
Bas Kok bakotaco @bakotaco NL
Bas Kuijf Eagerly Internet NL
Bas van de Pol CODEZILLA NL
Bas van den Eijnden Truelime @Bas_vdE NL
Bas van den Wijngaard RAAK voor online beleving @piekhaar NL
Bas van der Bent Tyrano NL
Bas Vermeulen NL
Ben Cavens Think Tomorrow @bencavens BE
Berend Marttin bol.com NL
Bernard Nijenhuis Grip MultiMedia @bnijenhuis NL
Berrie Nachtweh Netvlies.nl @bnachtweh NL
Bert De Swaef Vulpo @burtds BE
Bert Slagter Procurios @bslagter NL
Bjorn Boonen Leadingcourses.com @xfinx NL
Björn Rixman Min Doktor @bjornrixman SE
Bjørn Wikkeling
Bob Dries Think Tomorrow @TT_Bob3s BE
Bojan Glodjaic Vast.com US
Bozidar Dautovic Vast.com US
Bram Smulders E-sites @bramsmulders NL
Bramus 3RDS @bramus BE
Brent de Kok Worth Systems @_Brentnew NL
Brian Accessibility Foundation NL
Bryan Wagemaker Redhotminute NL
Carl Giesberts Front Crafter @kudasulit NL
Carlo Panzi Überresearch @kajyr IT
Charis Rooda Fronteers Entertainment Squad™ @charis
Charlotte Gieltjes The Valley NL
Christiaan Stegeman NL
Christiaan Tigelaar Sitemind NL
Christian Hartøft IMPACT DK
Christian Schaefer @derSchepp
Christopher Johnson Worth Systems NL
Claudio Procida Facebook @claudiopro IE
Colin Duivis NetMatch NL
Cristina Cirja 07 Happy Days LTD GB
Daan Kouters We Provide NL
Daan Kraayvanger Foursites NL
Daniel Bäckström NetRelations of Scandinavia SE
Daniel Eckelt inovex DE
Daniel Jansson Vinnovera SE
Daniel Spitzer Tradeshift @dnsp DK
Daniel Versluis NL
Danielle de Man Digital Natives NL
Danny de Kruijk The Valley NL
Darice de Cuba @darice NL
Darius Kruythoff Hectius @dkruythoff NL
David Endersby Your Majesty @DavidEndersby1 NL
David Hildering VodafoneZiggo NL
David Hund Valued Standards @valuedstandards NL
Deniz Sesli Heise Medien DE
Dennis Gieseler hmmh multimediahaus DE
Dennis Roof Alex van Groningen NL
Devos Niels Ground lion BE
Dijana NL
Dimitriy Komarov Sofdzy NL
Dirk Pennings Redhotminute @dirkpennings NL
Dominique van Gimst Two Kings @dvangimst NL
Dorien Kiekens Calibrate BE
Edgar Gressie Aan Zee NL
Edo HappyFlow NL
Edwin Bos Cream @edwinbos1 NL
Edwin Martin
Edwin Witlox Clockwork @edthenet NL
Elma Geurts Procurios NL
Elsbeth Bodde @elsje73
Elvis Furcic Worth Systems NL
Emil Skovsen Olsen IMPACT DK
Emma Seifried kultwerk DE
Eric Peeters Redhotminute NL
Erik Huizingh NL
Erik Jan Lam DigitasLBi NL
Erik Johansson Min Doktor SE
Erwin Goossen Justlease @navelpluisje NL
Evert Albers Streeff @evert_ NL
Evert Slagter 1020concepts @evertslagter NL
Ezra Botter Techtwo NL
Fabricius Seifert neuland DE
Ferdy Christant Philips @fchristant NL
Ferry van Ommen Redhotminute NL
Filidor Wiese Oni.nl @filidorwiese NL
Filip Bech-Larsen IMPACT @filipbech DK
Filip Dalväg NetRelations of Scandinavia @frontendfilip SE
Filip Lazarevic Vast.com US
Filipe Santos Correa inovex @safi1012 DE
Fleur de Kroon Redhotminute NL
Flurin Egger Digitpaint @flurin NL
Francis HappyFlow NL
Franz Enzenhofer Fullstackoptimization.com @enzenhofer AT
Frederik Nijs ae BE
Freek Wevers Foursites NL
Frenck Lutke Innologi @innologi NL
Gary Stevens SAGE Publications GB
Geert Koningen Stater NL
Geert Romijn Procurios NL
Geert van de Langenberg Freshheads NL
Geoff Parker Tradeshift @jerf SE
George Sait NL
GeOrge van Veen Groove-it NL
Gerben van Dijk Qikker Online @gport_nl NL
Gijs Wilbrink Digital Natives NL
Glenn Dejaeger ae BE
Gustav Frykholm Vinnovera SE
Hampus Persson Min Doktor @hmps_ SE
Hannes Ahlgren Min Doktor SE
Hans Grimm Grimm.nl @grimmweb NL
Hans Kuijpers HKweb @hans2103 NL
Hans van Bommel SpronQ NL
Harald Mellbom Vinnovera SE
Harco Gijsbers Gijsbers ICT NL
Haris Grizovic HolidayCheck CH
Harro Heijboer RAAK voor online beleving NL
Henk Jan Bouwmeester Albert Heijn Online @hetgelaat NL
Henning Muszynski Doist @henningmus DE
Hidde de Vries hiddedevries.nl @hdv
Himanshu Kumar DigitasLBi NL
Holly Miller Ideagen GB
Huib van Geertruy CODEZILLA NL
Iain van der Wiel E-sites @iain_vdw NL
Ibe Garritsen a&m impact NL
Igor Petrovic Vast.com US
Ilja Maas
Indri Kenens Artika @_indri_ BE
Inge van Balgooi Code Oranje Development @Ing_e NL
Inge Vlaar Conclusion Digital NL
Ionut Cirja 07 Happy Days LTD GB
Iris van den Hooven Emico NL
Ischa Gast Schiphol Group @ischagast NL
István Szmozsánszky Mozilla @slsoftworks HU
Ivana Setiawan Venopi @ivanasetiawan NL
Jaap Latour Tricode NL
Jacco van der Plas Voebal International @PtjZ NL
Jaco Koster Fronteers @JacoKoster
Jacob Cofman inovex @JCofman DE
Jacob Overgaard IMPACT DK
Jacob Thomas Nielsen IMPACT DK
Jake Archibald Google @jaffathecake
Jakob Öhman Vinnovera SE
Jan D'Hollander Glue BE
Jan Janssen Nascom @cabaretski BE
Jan van den Berg SpringTree @renderslender NL
Jan van Hellemond Eventstack @jvhellemond
Jan-Willem Nieuwland Greetz @sillyjw NL
Jarno de Wit
Jarón Barends Valtech @jaronbarends NL
Jason Scott @textfiles US
Jasper Leferink info.nl @jajajapser NL
Jasper Schulte ZeroP NL
Jasper Stinissen ING NL
Javier Garcia Gonzalez NL
Jelle Brouwer CODEZILLA NL
Jelle de Jong Twijg IT @hoest NL
Jelle Kralt CODEZILLA @jellekralt NL
Jelmer de maat Netvlies.nl @jelmerdemaat NL
Jennifer Geacone-Cruz @anomiseditrix DE
Jens Vranckx Calibrate BE
Jeroen Alewijns We Provide NL
Jeroen Bijl Clockwork NL
Jeroen Cornelissen Smartbit @jeroencorneliss BE
Jeroen Dadema CODEZILLA NL
Jeroen Heijmans Infi @jeroenheijmans NL
Jeroen Jansen Careweb NL
Jeroen Kampinga Colours @jeroenkampinga NL
Jeroen Landsman Colours @jeroenlandsman NL
Jeroen Savat Foreach @iframeskills BE
Jeroen Stengs PB Web Media @bhalial NL
Jeroen Visschers Redhotminute NL
Jeroen Wever DigitasLBi NL
Jerry Duim Acato NL
Jesse de Vries Lifely
Jessica Rose CrateDB @jesslynnrose GB
Joanna Griekspoor Vodafone NL NL
Job Keus Redkiwi NL
Job van Achterberg Fronteers @detonite
Joe Lloyd Lab rooms
Joël Kuijten @PM5544
Johan Smits Saxion University of Applied Sciences NL
Johan van Iperen Netvlies.nl NL
Johan Voeten Symfony @johanvoeten NL
Johannes Reuter inovex @johannes_reuter DE
John van Hulsen TDE @johnvanhulsen NL
Johnny Berkmans Think Tomorrow @kingjohnny BE
Jonas Moosmann inovex @JonasMoosmann DE
Jonas Myrenås Vinnovera SE
Jonas Stattin Vinnovera SE
Joost Klein Schiphorst PB Web Media NL
Joost Verheyen AXI BE
Joran Bodt CODEZILLA NL
Joris Graat Doit Online Media NL
Joris Hulsbosch Colours @portfolioris NL
Jornie Rinia NetMatch NL
Jos Hendriks Redhotminute NL
Jos Panhuis Clockwork NL
JP Wesselink SpronQ @jp10k NL
Juan Lloret ZOOPLUS ES
Jules Ernst 200 OK @JulezRulez
Julian Doll EXXETA DE
Kai Dorschner krnl.de @krnlde DE
Kaj Rietberg Zorgweb @Kajrietberg NL
Karlijn Moll @carlio75
Karsten Marijnissen Netvlies.nl @karsten0203 NL
Kasper Hyldal Pedersen IMPACT DK
Kasper Reijnders Incentro NL
Kasper van Merrienboer NL
Katrien Vanhaute SumoCoders @vanhautekatrien BE
Kees Aan Zee NL
Kevin Jannis Nascom @kevinjannis BE
Kevin Poot Acato NL
Kim van Erkelens NL
Kinga Nemes Onior NL
Kirsten Ruys NL
Klaas Dieleman Valtech NL
Koen Berendsen Doit Online Media NL
Koen Haarbosch Redhotminute NL
Koen Willems Fronteers @koenwillems
Koen Zwijnenburg NEP The Netherlands NL
Krijn Hoetmer Qontent @krijnhoetmer NL
Kristiaan Thievessen Valtech NL
Kristin Rohleder hmmh multimediahaus DE
Kristofer Walters @kwltrs NO
Lara Anabel Lopez @laraanabel
Larissa Fien EXXETA DE
Lars Dol Digital Natives NL
Léa Daril FR
Lennert van Hunen Iquality @lennert_v_hunen NL
Leon de Rijke Izano @leonderijke NL
Léon Smit Lifely
Lia Mast @LiaSuperLia
Liesbeth Vanaerschot Prophets BE
Linda Luesink Beslist.nl NL
Lodewijk Evers Two Kings @jadwigo NL
Luc Awater Haveaniceday @LucAwater NL
Luc Princen LucP @LucP NL
Luca Fraser de Internet Jongens NL
Luis Doubrava Creative Group @luisdoubrava NL
Luis García Estrades Elements Interactive NL
Luis Miguel Fernández Ballesteros Elements Interactive NL
M Evers info.nl NL
Maaike Hek Lifely
Maarten Brouwers murb @murb NL
Maarten Delmoitié Calibrate BE
Maarten van Schelven ING NL
Maarten van Spil Insyde @maartenvanspil NL
Maarten Wilschut Luminis NL
Machteld Vlietstra Conclusion Digital NL
Madeleine Naumann 9elements @maggysche
Madlaina Kalunder Archilogic @anialdam CH
Mads Stoumann Valtech Denmark DK
Maik Wagner
Maksym Lavryk Railsware UA
Mallory Pearson @stommepoes NL
Mara Kok Ticketswap NL
Marc Smits Marc Smits NL
Marc Stalfoort Enrise @mstalfoort NL
Marcus Groen Incentro NL
Marcus Wileen Vinnovera SE
Marijke Hakvoort Piramide Groep NL
Marijn Rutten Foreach @RuttenMarijn BE
Mark de Groot Piramide Groep NL
Mark Doeswijk SpringTree @qwerios NL
Mark van der Heijden Vuursteen NL
Marko Jankovic Vast.com US
Marouen Mhiri DE
Mart Linger Indivirtual
Martijn de Valk Valtech NL
Martijn Poppen DigitasLBi NL
Martijn Tijsma @mtijsma NL
Martijn van der Wijst JDriven @vanderwise NL
Martin Christensen IMPACT DK
Martin Gritter CODEZILLA NL
Martin Splitt @g33konaut
Martin Sutherland NL
Martin van Es Codestar @mdworldNL NL
Martin van Toorn Flink BV NL
Marvin Aan Zee NL
Mathias Bynens Google @mathias
Mathias Helin SumoCoders @mathiashelin BE
Matijs Brinkhuis
Matjaz Korosec Parsek @matjazkorosec SI
Matthias Reuter inovex @gweax DE
Mattias Strubbe Hellogoodbye @mattiasstrubbe BE
Mattijs Bliek Mollie @mattijsbliek NL
Maurice den engelsman S5 MERKwaardige Specialisten NL
Maurits Koekoek The Valley NL
Maurits Ridder Codestar NL
Mauro Mandracchia Schiphol @ideabile NL
Max Von Krusenstierna Vinnovera SE
Michael Hastrich 72/300 @mchaste
Michael Roth EXXETA DE
Michael Tjaden KB NL
Michel Moonen CODEZILLA NL
Michiel Hennekam Incentro NL
Michiel Renty Chessur @mrenty NL
Mijke Kosters Digitpaint NL
Mikkel Stærk IMPACT DK
Milan Vogels Have A Nice Day Online @milanvogels NL
Milica Mihajlija @bibydigital RS
Milly Uylenbroek Eagerly Internet NL
Ming Man CODEZILLA NL
Mircea Piturca @mirceadesign RO
Mirella van Teulingen Dreamsolution NL
Mirkka Niiranen Siili Solutions FI
Misja van de Kamp Redhotminute NL
Monica Dinculescu Google @notwaldorf US
Moritz Fröhner Micromata DE
Moritz Stoltenburg ZEIT ONLINE @mstoltenburg DE
Morten Moth IMPACT DK
Nadieh Bremer @NadiehBremer
Nathan de Vries Freelance @nvreez NL
Nick Meewis NEP The Netherlands NL
Nick Wagelmans Creative Group NL
Nico Eshuis CODEZILLA NL
Nicolai Normann Hansen IMPACT DK
Niek Adam Procurios NL
Niek Weevers a&m impact NL
Niels Leenheer html5test.com @html5test NL
Niels van den Braak Alex van Groningen NL
Niels van Rongen Minddistrict @nielsvanrongen NL
Niels Verschoor Spir-IT NL
Nienke Dekker TransIP @helenasometimes NL
Nikos Roussos Mozilla @comzeradd
Nina Westenbrink KPN NL
Ola Gasidlo Mozilla @misprintedtype DE
Oleksandr Ivanov ZOOPLUS ES
Olga Vinogradova Keku US
Oliver Schrenk @oschrenk
Oliver Viljamaa TransferWise @oliverviljamaa EE
P. Willemsen NL
Pascal Immerzeel CZ NL
Pascal kluivers Flink DE
Patrick Hillert inovex @silentHoo DE
Patrick Kempff Redhotminute NL
Patrick Kraaij CODEZILLA NL
Patrick Ooteman JDriven NL
Patrik Dummermuth Liip CH
Paul Cuijpers We Provide NL
Paul Jodiss FILIADATA DE
Paul Laros Redhotminute NL
Paul McIlwaine NL
Paul van Buuren Fronteers @paulvanbuuren
Paul Verbeek-Mast Fronteers @_paulverbeek
Pepijn Friederichs NL
Per Lundgren Vinnovera SE
Per Søndergaard Jensen IMPACT DK
Per Stenström Vinnovera SE
Peter Bust Valtech NL
Peter Müller @_munter_ DK
Peter Nederlof
Peter-Paul Koch QuirksMode.org @ppk
Peter Peerdeman Lifely @peterpeerdeman
Peter Slagter Procurios @pesla NL
Peter van Gennip Valtech_ Eindje @pwavg NL
Peter van Grieken Fronteers Entertainment Squad™ @petervangrieken
Phil Hawksworth R/GA @philhawksworth
Philipp Mürder FILIADATA DE
Philippe Damen Think Tomorrow @yinxes BE
Phuc Nguyen Conclusion Digital NL
Pieter Switten Smartbit @pieterswitten BE
Pim Godding Techtwo NL
Pim Hoogendoorn Schiphol NL
Pim Schreurs Coosto @sirxemic NL
Pim van Die VI Company NL
Predrag Jovanovic Vast.com US
Przemek Maszczynski Netvlies.nl @entioentio NL
R. Wolffensperger NL
Radovan Svedic Vast.com @radovan_svedic US
Raf Bruninx Nascom BE
Raisa Cuevas Google @raisaveuc GB
Ralph Meeuws Valtech NL
Ramon Kool Valtech_ Eindje @mijnnaamisramon NL
Ramon Mostert NL
Ramon Osenga Incentro NL
Randy Fitz-Jim The Valley NL
Raymond Stijntjes Vodafone NL NL
Remco Abalain Freshheads NL
Remco Dekker Eleven @remco_dekker NL
Rian Rietveld RRWD web development @rianrietveld NL
Ricardo Ambrogi Elements Interactive NL
Richard Mos TreeHouse NL
Richard van der Pol Redhotminute @rvdpol79 NL
Richard van Heuven van Staereling vhvs.nl/Centraal Beheer NL
Rick Lancée Lifely
Rik Eekhof Nationale Nederlanden NL
Rik Schennink pqina @rikschennink NL
Rinchen Emma Ridley @reridley
Rob van Seventer Tricode NL
Robbert Helling codebron NL
Robbert Vis KPN NL
Robbin van der Peijl NL
Robert Weber closingtag @closingtag DE
Robin Frischmann dm-drogerie markt @rofrischmann DE
Robin Poort Timble @rhcpoort BE
Robin van Desen Lab rooms
Robin van Loon e-Village @RobinvanLoon NL
Robine Savert de Internet Jongens NL
Rocco Janse Valtech_ Eindje @roccojanse NL
Rodey Seijkens DigitasLBi NL
Rodney Rehm Medialize @rodneyrehm DE
Roel Frison VAN IN @rofr BE
Roel van der Heijden Creative Group NL
Roman Sirokov Siili Solutions FI
Ron Jonk Informaat NL
Ron Otten NetMatch NL
Ronald Lokers NL
Rory Schwarzler CODEZILLA NL
Ross Gledhill Ideagen @rossg997 GB
Rowdy Rabouw double-R webdevelopment @rowdyrabouw NL
Roy Dorland Stater NL
Roy Tomeij Fronteers @roy
Ruben Janssen Iquality @RubenJ NL
Ruben van der Leun Reality Lab @rvdleun NL
Rune Sejer Hoffmann IMPACT DK
Rupert Moscrop Worth Systems NL
Ruud Renssen VI Company NL
Ruud van der Weijde Werkspot NL
Samuel Joos Prophets BE
Samuel Lim Dreamsolution NL
Sander Aarts @jLix
Sander Boele Communited/Timeblockr @sboele NL
Sander Bras TrueLime @SanderBras NL
Sander Leeffers CODEZILLA NL
Sander Roeffaers Smartbit @soeffaers BE
Sander van Lambalgen
Sander Vink Fronteers @sandervink
Sandor Engholm Brauer IMPACT DK
Sanne Veroude De Voorhoede @SanneVeroude NL
Sara Barrera Riano Foreach @S_BarreraRiano BE
Sara Soueidan @SaraSoueidan LB
Saskia Bouten Van Ons @5A5K1A NL
Scott Crowdynews NL
Sebastiaan Scheers Colours @Zwooosh NL
Sebastiaan Smid @Lostpixel NL
Sebastiaan van Kerkfort VI Company NL
Sebastian Hardt Micromata DE
Sergey Afanasev US
Sharon van der Geest Valtech NL
Shweta Sawant NL
Sietse van der Meer Procurios @irritaTwiet NL
Simon Blaauw Doit Online Media NL
Simon Klees Hot Keys @ippeziepe NL
Sjoerd Valk Kubion NL
Sjors Rijsdam TreeHouse NL
Snorre Nygaard Finn.no NO
Soerin van Nieuwland Incentro NL
Sonia Conde Zooplus ES
Sophie Debals The Reference BE
Sophie Traen ae BE
Søren Bruus Frank IMPACT DK
Srdjan Gosevski Vast.com US
Stef te Winkel info.nl NL
Steffen Tröster inovex @stetro DE
Sten Van den Bergh Mortierbrigade @stenvdb BE
Stephanie Nemeth SpronQ @stephaniecodes NL
Stephen Fischer Heise Medien @SiLVAFiSH DE
Stephen Hay @stephenhay NL
Steven Bax yourownmood NL
Steven Kuster Beslist.nl NL
Stoyan Delev Elements Interactive @mutebg NL
Stuart Colville Mozilla GB
Taco van den Broek Procurios NL
Tamara Forza Schiphol Group @tforza NL
Tanja Ulianova inovex @tetiuli DE
Thijs Busser Redhotminute NL
Thijs Reijgersberg Fronteers @ysbreker
Thijs Van Den Berg Glue NL
Thomas Claeys Philips NL
Thomas Mattheussen Prophets BE
Thomas van der Velde de Internet Jongens NL
Thomas van Zuijlen Eventstack @thomatronic
Tiety Kooistra Competa NL
Tim Molendijk Startup Studio Nescio @timmolendijk NL
Tim Oerlemans E-sites @timoerlemans NL
Tim Roes Elastic @tim_roes DE
Tim Severien VI Company @timseverien NL
Tim van Schie Procurios @timvschie NL
Tjin Hoo Cheng CODEZILLA NL
Tom Bestebreurtje Funda Real Estate @bestebreurtje NL
Tom Elbers Doit Online Media NL
Tom Greuter
Tom Hartwig Fronteers
Tom Janssens Timble @janssenstom BE
Tom Nijs Faros BE
Tomas Glanborg Vinnovera SE
Tomas Thorvardarson IMPACT DK
Tomasz Siekierski Tomasz Siekierski PL
Ton Savenije Design in technology (Dit) NL
Torgeir Pedersen Cook NO
Trevor Lanyon
Tristan Dubbeld Colours @tristandubbeld NL
Twan van Houtum Accessibility Foundation NL
Ulrich Schmidt Micromata DE
Umar Hansa Springer Nature @umaar UK
Vadim Makeev HTML Academy @pepelsbey_ RU
Val Head @vlh US
Valentijn Steenhoudt Prophets BE
Valentin Polo @VP_fr FR
Veerle Verhoeven Digitpaint NL
Victor Bastiaansen
Vincent Lichtenberg NL
Vincius Andrade Werkspot NL
Vitaly Friedman @smashingmag
Vladimir Siljkovic Vast.com US
Wassim Foad Valtech Denmark DK
Werner Segers Procurios NL
Wesley Lancel Yappa @wesleylancel BE
Wesley van de Korput Studio Gewoon NL
Wesley van der Sanden Coosto NL
Wessel Kroos TrueLime @WesselKroos NL
Wieteke Öztürk-Pots Valtech NL
Wijnand Holleman CZ NL
Wilco Fiers NL
Wilfred Nas wnas @wnas NL
Willem Buising Grip MultiMedia @wbuising NL
Wim Janssen Clockwork NL
Wim van Iersel
Wouter Seyen ae BE
Xander Bindt Mirabeau NL
Xander Bosch NL
Yoav Weiss Akamai @yoavweiss FR