Fronteers — vakvereniging voor front-end developers

Fronteers 2009 attendees

Want your Twitter account listed, or removed? Tweet us on @fronteers09.

All Fronteers 2009 attendees; 306
Name Company Twitter From
Aaron Peters Aaron Peters Interimmanagement aaronpeters
Adam Lett Nordija A/S KaptajnKold DK
Adrian Boiciuc Media & TYPO3 Switch boiciuc RO
Albert de Klein Eend lbrt
Alex de Rijk Mangrove aax
Alex Kulikov XING AG DE
Alexander Fase Stichting ICTU
Alexander Kirk Factolex akirk AT
Amarins van der Bos Estrate
Amy Hoy Slash7 amyhoy AT
Anders Johnsen FINN.no NO
André van der Graaf ABF Software
Andreas Bovens Opera andreasbovens NO
Andreas Dantz vortrieb – Büro für Netzpräsenz vortrieb DE
Andreas Lehr 1&1 Internet AG DE
Andreas Wuest TomTom
Andrei Eftimie Punct andreieftimie RO
Anthony Rayner Oracle UK
Antonia Ilski brainbits GmbH soophie DE
Antti Viljakainen Reaktor Innovations Ltd FI
Arjan Eising ACE Webdesign arjaneising
Arjen Kaldenbach Peppered
Arjen van der Ende Poort80
Arno Wolkers Info.nl
Arnold Schuitema ABF Software
Arthur Arts Arthur Arts Productions / Qualogy arthurarts
Azat Razetdinov Yandex RU
Bart de Bruin ProImpact bartdebruin
Bas van 't Hoff ab-c media
Ben Galbraith Ajaxian, Palm bgalbs US
Ben Gerrissen Net Effect
Ben Peachey Jaludo Group
Benjamin Lager FINN.no NO
Björn Rixman Kraftvaerk A/S DK
Björn Söderqvist Nordija A/S kaptencybear DK
Bjørn Wikkeling IBE-Hosting.nl magikMaker
Bohdan Tsymbala Backbase
Boye Oomens e-sites
Carina Stumpf carina.net carina AT
Carl Svensson Hypergene AB SE
Chiel Pauw Mirabeau
Chris Heilmann Yahoo! codepo8 UK
Christian Jul Jensen MOC Systems DK
Christopher Blum XING AG ChristopherBlum DE
Christopher Roos Nordija A/S DK
Claudia Kosny h2a LU
Claus Weng Nordija A/S DK
Corné Verbruggen G-majeur
Cornelia Arnold Vodafone
Cyrille Buchter Backbase
Daniel Herzog Vodafone danfooo
Daniel Jansma LUMC
Daniel Wichers Service2Media
David Hund Valued Standards davidhund
David Storey Opera dstorey NO
Dennis Burger Poort80
Didier Mahaux Emakina BE
Dieter Raber h2a LU
Dion Almaer Ajaxian, Palm dalmaer US
Douglas Crockford Yahoo! US
Edo Nijmeijer Mirabeau
Edward Bespalov Backbase
Edwin Martin Bitstorm Internet Development edwinm
Edwin Toonen Web Designer magazine
Eero Anttila Reaktor Innovations Ltd FI
Egor Kloos 42 dutchcelt
Ellen O'Neill Mirabeau eliun
Emiel Loonen Backbase
Eneko Illarramendi illarra illarra ES
Eric Eggert yatil.de yatil DE
Erik Muijs Poort80
Erik Vossenberg Fier
Erik Wijdemans EXED internet
Ernst Jansen Vodafone
Fabrice Denis Emakina BE
Felix Nyffenegger Intelliact AG CH
Felix Weiss XING AG DE
Floris Ketel Mirabeau
Frank Kootte A2
Frank van Gemeren Frag-em
Frank Raterink Xopus frankraterink
Frank Willem van Baggem Booleanpark
Geert Romijn Procurios
Georg Tavonius XING AG DE
Gerbert Kaandorp Backbase
Gergely Márk iMind HU
Gerrit Berkouwer Ministerie van Algemene Zaken, Project ONS Geebee
Gert Holterman Peridot
Gijs ter Horst Net Effect
Glenn Glerum theFactor.e glerum
Gregers Gram Rygg Skiinfo AS gregersrygg NO
Grischa Andreew compuccino Roggenkamp & Cserny GbR DE
Gudmundur Hreidarsson dba.dk / eBay Classifieds Group gudmundurh DK
Haico Heemstra Mirabeau HaicoH
Hans Heutink TomTom
Hedwyg van Groenendaal Via Milia hedwyg_nl
Hemko de Visser EXED internet
Henryk Helsky Restate Oy FI
Herko Coomans Stichting ICTU herko
Hidde de Vries hiddedevries.nl hdv
Igor Nikolovski OOiP
Ilja Maas Dreamsolution
Ischa Gast LBi Lost Boys IschaGast
Ivan Perdomo Openbravo S.L. ES
Jan-Erik Revsbech MOC Systems
Jan Gehring inovex GmbH DE
Jan Paul Posma canTouch JanPaul123
Jan van Hellemond Synquad
Jan Willem Nieuwland The Finishing Touch sillyjw
Janne Kainulainen Reaktor Innovations Ltd Kainulainen FI
Jarno de Wit Pareto Jarno
Jarón Barends Omroepvereniging VARA juaron
Jasper van Veen ABN AMRO
Jelmer van der Linde IkHoefGeen.nl
Jenny Lemmnitz XING AG DE
Jeroen Coumans Hyves jeroencoumans
Jeroen Oliemans Evident Interactive
Jeroen Mulder Funda Real Estate B.V. jmulder
Jeroen Pulles Xopus
Jeroen van den Berg Yes2web
Jeroen Visser Vizi
Jerome Bohg d-engine / Kitchenpilot dngine
Jesper Kaltoft dba.dk / eBay Classifieds Group DK
Joachim Van Hove Qiwi joachimvanhove BE
Johan Bouveng Kraftvaerk A/S DK
Johan Nilsson Webguidepartner SE
Johan Smits Saxion Universities of Applied Sciences
Johan Sterenberg Sebastian Webprojecten strnbrg
Johannes la Poutré Squio.nl jlapoutre
John Beitler Advance
John Dousaitis Innova GR
John Resig jQuery, Mozilla Corporation jeresig US
Johnny Mijnhout Advance
Jonathan van Wunnik Studio Dumbar jolantis
Jonathan Snook Snook.ca snookca CA
Joost Faber LBi Lost Boys
Joris Hilckmann Webmann webmann
Joris van Summeren e-sites
Jorn Luiten Info.nl
Jorrit Vermeiren Studio Joyo
Josefina Rey Ghirlanda Backbase
Joyce Herben 8Days
Jules Ernst Stichting ICTU julezrulez
Jurgen van Kralingen Rhinofly jvankralingen
Justin Halsall Juice10 juice10
Kamiel Naaktgeboren tick kamiel_tick
Kenneth Sundqvist Webguidepartner SE
Kilian Valkhof Fluxility Design, Wakoopa kilianvalkhof
Klas Roggenkamp compuccino Roggenkamp & Cserny GbR DE
Koen Willems Skaj Standards KoenWillems
Kor Dwarshuis Dwarshuis kordwarshuis
Krijn Hoetmer Qontent krijnhoetmer
Lars Kappert Backbase
Laurens Holst Backbase Grauw
Laurens van den Oever Xopus lvdo
Lars Piepel Vodafone
László Vass iMind HU
Leendert Ullersma Mirabeau
Lieke Arends Ajax.org liekejav
Lieselot de Ruiter Peppered
Lubos Mikusiak TomTom
Marc Bruisten Evident Interactive
Marc Gerritsen Ministerie van Algemene Zaken, Project ONS
Marc van den Dobbelsteen WebbForce
Marc Willemsen Okos Interactieve Media
Marcel Spaan Studio Joyo
Marcin Racino Roche Polska Sp. z o.o. PL
Marco Egli Intelliact AG CH
Marien van Os Mirabeau marvos
Marije Onrust bol.com
Marin Gatellier Emakina Warin BE
Mario van der Hoeven TomTom
Maris Jansons Paf FI
Marius Moise inovex GmbH devilx DE
Mark Kater Tagged.com kramretak US
Mark Schütte XING AG DE
Mark Verdegaal Vodafone MarkVerdegaal
Markus Schlechter Vodafone
Martijn de Kuijper Yunoo
Martijn de Valk Poort80
Martijn Duizendstra EasyToBook.com martijn1k
Martijn Gerrits TomTom
Martijn Jongkind Synquad
Martijn van Lambalgen Comprise
Martin Kleppe Ubilabs aemkei DE
Martin Reurings Windgazer
Martin Savelkoul Mirabeau remschijf
Martin Sutherland sunpig
Martin Tirion Microsoft
Mathias Bogaert Memenco Consulting BE
Mathias Bynens Qiwi mathias BE
Mathijs Kadijk Wrep
Matijs Brinkhuis Hotfusion. matijs
Matteo Ferretti TomTom
Matthias Pigulla webfactory GmbH DE
Maurice Hazenbroek Poort80
Meindert Kramer EXED internet
Michael Beck zeroeight DE
Michael Grosch migrosch web development migrosch DE
Michael Wijnakker Ministerie van Algemene Zaken, Project ONS
Michail Mazo inovex GmbH DE
Michèlle Thonen Stichting ICTU michellethonen
Mieke Witteman KeesTM
Mio van der Lijn Hogeschool Rotterdam
Mirjam Verloop eFocus Strategy & Webdesign
Mithun Dhiman Kraftvaerk A/S DK
Molly Holzschlag Opera mollydotcom US
Nader Cserny compuccino Roggenkamp & Cserny GbR DE
Nico Steiner 1&1 Internet AG DE
Nicolas Lenaerts Emakina Nkox BE
Nicole Sullivan Stubbornella stubbornella US
Nicoline Wouterlood Rhinofly nicoline
Niek Emmen Sebastian Webprojecten sNiek
Niels Hendriks bol.com
Nils Lauk XING AG DE
Nino Camdzic Gemeente Tilburg
Noel Verschueren Backbase
Olle Jonsson Hypergene AB olleolleolle SE
Pål Degerstrøm Felt degerstrom NO
Paul de Jong Funda Real Estate B.V.
Paul Gobée LUMC
Paul Martens Driehoogvoor Driehoogvoor
Pepijn de Geus Service2Media
Pepijn Friederichs PF Web development
Per Bernhardt webfactory GmbH DE
Pete LePage Microsoft petele US
Peter Holthuizen Poort80
Péter Kovács iMind HU
Peter Nederlof LBi Lost Boys
Peter Slagter Procurios pesla
Peter-Paul Koch QuirksMode ppk
Peter van der Zee EasyApps kuvos
Philipp Bosch DE
Piet Rijkhoff guwoon guwoon
Premasagar Rose Dharmafly premasagar UK
Ragnar Lonn Load Impact SE
Ralph Meeuws eFocus Strategy & Webdesign
Raph de Rooij Stichting ICTU
Rein Groot reingroot.nl rein_groot
Remco Veldkamp Xopus
Rezvan Farz Kanari Backbase
Richard Duran SIMgroep
Richard Sternagel 1&1 Internet AG DE
Rick Pastoor Wrep
Rick Stoopman Yes2web
Rik Schennink Mirabeau
Rimmert Zelle Hogeschool Rotterdam
Robbert Broersma Xopus
Robert van der Elst SIMgroep
Robin Gustafsson Load Impact SE
Roel Van Gils AnySurfer roelvangils BE
Ron van Dijk Leidse Onderwijsinstellingen
Roos van de Vooren Info.nl rosely
Roy Tomeij 80beans roy
Ruslan Matveev Backbase
Sam Foster Sitepen samfosteriam UK
Sander Aarts jLix, Sebastian Webprojecten jLix
Sander Bosch Kennisnet
Sander Coolen Studio Joyo
Sander Leer Hogeschool Arnhem en Nijmegen
Sander van Lambalgen Have Skill Webdevelopment
Sandra Kallmeyer ScreenOrigami DE
Scott Kosman 180 Amsterdam humantorch
Sebastiaan Besselsen EXED internet
Sebastiaan van Kerkfort Mirabeau
Siemen van Dijk EasyToBook.com
Simone Fonda Net7 - Internet Open Solutions IT
Sjoerd Mulder Backbase
Sjors van der Pluijm YoungGuns
Søren Birkemeyer webfactory GmbH wandertroll DE
Stef te Winkel Info.nl
Ştefan Schipor the Beard Itch ZaStef RO
Steffen Werner Vodafone
Stepan Reznikov Yandex RU
Stephan Bakker StephanBakker.nl
Stephen Hay Cinnamon Interactive stephenhay
Stephen Marx UK
Steve Souders Google souders US
Sylvia Adamski BD NTWK UK
Sylvia Egger brainbits GmbH sprungmarkers DE
Theis Hasselgaard mobilePeople DK
Thijs Reijgersberg Kingsquare Information Services
Thomas Daamen Eeble, Internet Innovations B.V.
Thomas Fuchs script.aculo.us thomasfuchs AT
Thomas Marban tomatic gmbh thomas AT
Thomas Ummels Freelancer
Thomas van Zuijlen Thomatronic thomatronic
Tibo Beijen Solware B.V. TBeijen
Tim de Koning Kingsquare Information Services
Tim Logtenberg Xopus
Tim van Schie Stichting Accessibility
Tobias Otte XING AG stereobit DE
Tom Greuter Info.nl ludder
Uli Preuss ulipreuss.eu DE
Vasilis van Gemert Mirabeau vasilis
Victor Bastiaansen Booleanpark vicpuntnl
Ville Pietarinen Restate Oy FI
Wes Oudshoorn KeesTM wesoudshoorn
Wilco Havenaar Ordina
Wilfred Nas WNAS wnas
Wim van Iersel Gemeente Tilburg
Wouter van der Graaf Dynora
Wybe Weysters Mirabeau wybew
Xander Bindt Mirabeau
Yini Bao Backbase
Younnes Ansouri Emakina BE